TOP
About Us
Company Introduction

VisionNav Robotics, co-founded in 2016 by a team from The University of Hong Kong and The University of Tokyo, and headquartered in Shenzhen, is the world’s leading automated guided industrial vehicles. Company is committed to automated material handling with visual AI technology. By installing our unique and cost-effective driverless module, we can automate the manual forklifts, tractors, port machines and other industrial vehicles, and rapidly improve warehousing and logistics efficiency of the enterprise.

As a national high-tech enterprise, VisionNav Robotics have a strong R&D team of more than 100 people, among which over 70% are R&D staff, including senior technical talents who have in-depth study in the fields of visual navigation, motion control, robot AI algorithms, etc. Some of the core members used to work in R&D teams in DJI, Tencent, etc.

At present, VisionNav Robotics have developed four types of industrial vehicle products applied in factories, warehouses, logistics parks, airports and wharfs, and achieved mass production, including: indoor autonomous forklift trucks, outdoor autonomous tractors, outdoor heavy-duty autonomous diesel tractors, and outdoor autonomous port machines. By November 2019, totally 30 projects have been implemented and passed acceptance. Most of our customers are top enterprises in e-commerce logistics, bonded logistics, retail logistics, automobile logistics, FMCG manufacturing, automobile manufacturing, home appliance manufacturing, pharmaceutical and other industries. We have reached a turnover of nearly 30 million yuan.

Under the support of "Made In China 2025", "Intelligent Manufacturing Development Plan (2016-2020)", “Robot Industry Development Planning (2016-2020) " and other national policies, with industry-leading R&D capacity, VisionNav Robotics have successively received strong support from National Ministry of Science and Technology for " Intelligent Robots " Special Project (jointly declare with Alibaba and Cainiao), The Innovation and Technology Commission Funding of Hong Kong, and other key projects.

微信联系 微信联系
QQ
18124014683
TOP
关于我们
公司简介

未来机器人(深圳)有限公司成立于2016年2月,由香港中文大学、日本东京大学博士团队联合创办,总部位于深圳盐田,是全球工业无人车辆领军企业。 公司致力于通过视觉AI技术解决工业无人搬运难题,通过加装独有的高性价比的无人驾驶模块,实现人工叉车、牵引车、港机等工业车辆的无人化升级,快速提升企业仓储物流效率。

作为国家高新技术企业,未来机器人拥有一支实力雄厚的研发队伍,团队成员100多人,研发人员超过70%,包括视觉导航、运动控制、机器人AI算法等领域有深入研究的高级技术人才, 以及多名来自大疆、腾讯等国内优质研发团队的核心成员。

目前,未来机器人已开发出应用于工厂、仓库、物流园、机场、码头的四大类工业无人车辆产品并实现大规模量产,其中包括:室内电动仓储式无人叉车、室外电动无人牵引车、室外重载内燃无人牵引车、室外无人港机。截止2019年11月,全年共计完成了30个项目 的实施和验收,绝大部分客户是电商物流、保税物流、零售物流、汽车物流、快消品制造、 汽车制造、家电制造、制药等行业排名前三的头部企业,实现营业额近3000万元。

在《中国制造2025》、《智能制造发展规划(2016-2020年)》、《机器人产业发展规划 (2016-2020年)》等国家多项政策扶持下,凭借着行业领先的研发水平,未来机器人先后 获得国家科技部“智能机器人”专项(与阿里菜鸟联合申报)、香港创新科技基金等重点项目支持。